DJ Shmeejay profile image

DJ Shmeejay

First Sunday of the month 9 - 11pm (UK) | 4-6PM (EST) | 1-3PM (PST)

Born in Sweden, dj ShmeeJay now lives in the Pacific Northwest, where he plays the music he loves and is known to talk about himself, in third person, endlessly.

In the interest of reducing waste, dj ShmeeJay created this bio from 100% recycled bios.